DCLC Staff

Full-Time Staff

Pat Gunnin, Executive Director
pgunnin@delcoliteracy.org

Jenn Kacimi, Director of Curriculum
and Instruction
jkacimi@delcoliteracy.org

Chandra Waters, Student Support Coordinator
cwaters@delcoliteracy.org

Lizzy Alvarado, Intake/ Assessment/ Placement Specialist
ealvarado@delcoliteracy.org

Duane Belgrave, Sr., ABE Instructor
dbelgrave@delcoliteracy.org

Deb Charley, Human Resources
and Facilities Manager
dcharley@delcoliteracy.org

Karen Hamilton, Adult Education Coordinator
khamilton@delcoliteracy.org

Elaine Herbert, Employment Coach
eherbert@delcoliteracy.org

Susan Keller, Development–Communications Coordinator
skeller@delcoliteracy.org

Kevin Morgan, Assessment Specialist
kmorgan@delcoliteracy.org

Steven Plominski, ESL Instructor
splominski@delcoliteracy.org

Alison Priebe, IET Program Coordinator
apriebe@delcoliteracy.org

Patricia Prince, Employment Coach
pprince@delcoliteracy.org

Wazhma Pal, Case Manager
wpal@delcoliteracy.org

Amy Rosenberg, ABE Instructor
arosenberg@delcoliteracy.org

Marisa Russo, ESL Instructor, ESL Tutor Trainer, and Volunteer Recruiter
mrusso@delcoliteracy.org

Chris Zakorchemny, ESL Instructor
czakorchemny@delcoliteracy.org

Part-Time Staff

Donna Amundson, Bookkeeper

Naomi Bailey, Math Coordinator

Linda Berkowitz, ESL Instructor

Carol Bloom, ESL Instructor

Vanessa Edwards, Digital Literacy Instructor

Patricia Fink, ESL Instructor

Christina Fleck, Home Health Aide Trainer

Wilma Guzman-Perez, Employment Coach

Kim Kondla, ABE Tutor Trainer

Stephanie Korber, ABE Instructor

Veronis Lawyer, ABE Instructor

Robert Preston, Master Trainer

Arlyn Reed, ESL Instructor

James Stein, ESL Instructor

Roe Viso, ESL Instructor