Staff and Board of Directors

Full-Time Staff

Kate McGeever, Executive Director
kmcgeever@delcoliteracy.org

Duane Belgrave, Sr., ABE Instructor
dbelgrave@delcoliteracy.org

Liz Brenner, Director of Student Support Services
lbrenner@delcoliteracy.org

Deb Charley, Human Resources and Facility Manager 
dcharley@delcoliteracy.org

Karen Hamilton, Adult Education Coordinator
khamilton@delcoliteracy.org

Jenn Kacimi, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jkacimi@delcoliteracy.org

Susan Keller, Communications
and Technology Specialist

skeller@delcoliteracy.org

Robert Lee, ESL Instructor, ESL Tutor Trainer, and Volunteer Recruiter
rlee@delcoliteracy.org

JoAnn Molitor, Employment Coach
jmolitor@delcoliteracy.org

Kevin Morgan, Student Recruiter
kmorgan@delcoliteracy.org

Tatiana Moskatova, Data Quality Manager
tmoskatova@delcoliteracy.org

Steven Plominski, ESL Instructor
splominski@delcoliteracy.org

Alison Priebe, IET Program Coordinator
apriebe@delcoliteracy.org

Kim Robinson, Student Support Specialist
krobinson@delcoliteracy.org

Amy Rosenberg, ABE Instructor
arosenberg@delcoliteracy.org

Part-Time Staff

Naomi Bailey, Math Coordinator
Linda Berkowitz, ESL Instructor and ESL Tutor Trainer
Emily Crandell, ESL Instructor
Maureen Culbert, Bookkeeper
Ann Gilligan, ABE Instructor
Wilma Guzman-Perez, Employment Coach
Nancy Kirkwood, ESL Tutor Trainer
Kim Kondla, ABE Tutor Trainer
Candace Meier, ESL Instructor
Robert Preston, Master Trainer
James Stein, ESL Instructor

 

Board of Directors

Kelly Thornton, President
Board member since 2009

Lois Snyder, Vice President
Board member since 2009

Jennifer Stock, Secretary
Board member since 2013

Rick Durante, Treasurer
Board member since 2009

Glen Cademartori
Board member since 2018

Donald Garfinkel
Board member since 2015

Jonathan Abdur Rahim King
Board member since 2012

John Linder
Board member since 2017

Greg Manfre
Board member since 2017

David Marshall
Board member since 2014

Patricia Rizzo
Board member since 2014

Carol Weiss
Board member since 2014