Staff and Board of Directors

Full-Time Staff

Pat Gunnin, Executive Director
pgunnin@delcoliteracy.org

Liz Brenner, Director of Student Support Services
lbrenner@delcoliteracy.org

Jenn Kacimi, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jkacimi@delcoliteracy.org

Duane Belgrave, Sr., ABE Instructor
dbelgrave@delcoliteracy.org

Deb Charley, Human Resources and Facilities Manager
dcharley@delcoliteracy.org

Karen Hamilton, Adult Education Coordinator
khamilton@delcoliteracy.org

Elaine Herbert, Employment Coach
eherbert@delcoliteracy.org

Susan Keller, Development–Communications Coordinator
skeller@delcoliteracy.org

Robert Lee, ESL Instructor, ESL Tutor Trainer, and Volunteer Recruiter
rlee@delcoliteracy.org

Kevin Morgan, Assessment Specialist
kmorgan@delcoliteracy.org

Tatiana Moskatova, Data Quality Manager
tmoskatova@delcoliteracy.org

Steven Plominski, ESL Instructor
splominski@delcoliteracy.org

Alison Priebe, IET Program Coordinator
apriebe@delcoliteracy.org

Patricia Prince, Employment Coach
pprince@delcoliteracy.org

Kim Robinson, Case Manager
krobinson@delcoliteracy.org

Amy Rosenberg, ABE Instructor
arosenberg@delcoliteracy.org

Marisa Russo, ESL Instructor
mrusso@delcoliteracy.org

Chris Zakorchemny, ESL Instructor
czakorchemny@delcoliteracy.org

Board of Directors

Rick Durante, Co-President
Board member since 2020

Jennifer Stock, Co-President
Board member since 2013

Patricia Rizzo, Vice President
Board member since 2014

Donald Garfinkel, Treasurer
Board member since 2015

Marie Feindt DiGiovanni, Secretary
Board member since 2019

Joy Huertas
Board member since 2019

Jonathan Abdur Rahim King
Board member since 2012

Nichole Kistler
Board member since 2019

John Linder
Board member since 2017

Scott Love
Board member since 2021

David Marshall
Board member since 2014

Lois Snyder
Board member since 2009

Kelly Thornton
Board member since 2009

Carol Weiss
Board member since 2014

Part-Time Staff

Donna Amundson, Bookkeeper
Naomi Bailey, Math Coordinator
Linda Berkowitz, ESL Instructor
Carol Bloom, ESL Instructor
Vanessa Edwards, Digital Literacy Instructor
Christina Fleck, Home Health Aide Trainer
Wilma Guzman-Perez, Employment Coach
Kim Kondla, ABE Tutor Trainer
Stephanie Korber, ABE Instructor
Robert Preston, Master Trainer
James Stein, ESL Instructor