Staff and Board of Directors

Full-Time Staff

Kate McGeever, Executive Director
kmcgeever@delcoliteracy.org

Duane Belgrave, Sr., ABE/GED Instructor
dbelgrave@delcoliteracy.org

Liz Brenner, Director of Student Support Services
lbrenner@delcoliteracy.org

Deb Charley, Human Resources and Facility Manager 
dcharley@delcoliteracy.org

Emily Crandell, ESL Instructor
ecrandell@delcoliteracy.org

Karen Hamilton, Adult Education Coordinator
khamilton@delcoliteracy.org

Jenn Kacimi, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
jkacimi@delcoliteracy.org

Susan Keller, Communications
and Technology Specialist

skeller@delcoliteracy.org

JoAnn Molitor, Employment Coach
jmolitor@delcoliteracy.org

Kevin Morgan, Student Recruiter
kmorgan@delcoliteracy.org

Tatiana Moskatova, Data Quality Manager
tmoskatova@delcoliteracy.org

Kim Robinson, Student Support Specialist
krobinson@delcoliteracy.org

Amy Rosenberg, GED Instructor
arosenberg@delcoliteracy.org

Part-Time Staff

Naomi Bailey, Math Coordinator
Linda Berkowitz, EL Civics Instructor and ESL Tutor Trainer
Maureen Culbert, Bookkeeper
Michael Donnelly, ESL Instructor
Ann Gilligan, GED Instructor
Wilma Guzman-Perez, Employment Coach
Nancy Kirkwood, ESL Tutor Trainer
Kim Kondla, Tutor Trainer
Candace Meier, EL Civics Instructor
Robert Preston, Master Trainer
James Stein, EL Civics Instructor

 

Board of Directors

Kelly Thornton, President
Board member since 2009

Lois Snyder, Vice President
Board member since 2009

Jennifer Stock, Secretary
Board member since 2013

Rick Durante, Treasurer
Board member since 2009

Donald Garfinkel
Board member since 2015

Jonathan Abdur Rahim King
Board member since 2012

John Linder
Board member since 2017

Greg Manfre
Board member since 2017

David Marshall
Board member since 2014

Patricia Rizzo
Board member since 2014

Carol Weiss
Board member since 2014